top of page

Managing Committee Resolution finalizing the Board of Editors of Neolexvision, Mar 20, 2021

A General Body meeting of Aequitas Victoria Foundation was held under the Presidentship of Smt. Pranati Boruah, President on 20/03/2021.

In the meeting, the Board of Editors of Neolexvision was finalized and it shall include the following members under the designations as specified accordingly:


Dr. Shrutimala Goswami

Executive Editor

Ms. Nargis Choudhury

Managing Editor

Srishti Ray

Bulbul Kumari

Aparna Singh

Jolly Singh

Associate Editors

Kanika Chugh

Avesh Harshan

Abhishree Kashyap

Nandita Gogoi

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page