top of page

Managing Committee Resolution finalizing the Board of Editors of AIJACLA, Feb 20, 2021

A General Body meeting of Aequitas Victoria Foundation was held under the Presidentship of Smt. Pranati Boruah, President on 20/02/2021.

In the meeting, the Board of Editors of Annual International Journal on Analysis of Contemporary Legal Affairs (AIJACLA) was finalized and it shall include the following members under the designations as specified accordingly:


Prof (Dr.) Chintamani Raut

Senior Editors

Prof. (Dr.) Yugal Kishore

Dr. Heru Susetyo

Mrs. Ronaldah Lerato Karabo Ozah

Dr. Dhrubajyoti Das

Dr. Sachin Ghimire

Dr. Matiur Rahman

Mrs. Mageswary Siva Subramaniam

Mrs. Rima Borthakur

Associate Editors

Mr. Animesh Jha

Mr. Prithvi Raaj Choudhury

Ms. Moushita Dutta

Mr. Amey Pandey

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page