Expert Committee

Prof. (Dr.) Bhaskar Kumar Chakravarty

Founder & Head of Department of Law, Tezpur University.
Former Professor, Head and Dean of Faculty of Law, Guwahati University.
Visiting Professor of Law, Royal Global University, Guwahati.

Dr. Gautomi Dutta

Principal, Dr. R. K. B. Law College, Dibrugarh, Assam

Dr. Anup Kr. Ray

Principal, Goalpara Law College, Assam

Dr. Kasturi Gakul

Assistant Professor of Law,

National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam

Prof. (Dr.) Atul Chandra Talukdar

Dean School of Social Sciences & Humanities, University of Science & Technology, Meghalaya;
Former Professor of Political Science & Dean of Faculty of Social Science, Rajiv Gandhi University, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh.

Dr. Ajoy Kumar Das

Principal, Jorhat Law College, Jorhat, Assam

Dr. Md. Sultan Haidar Alam

Principal, Department of Law, NERIM Group of Institutions, Gauhati

Dr. Bimal Kumar Baishya

Associate Professor (Rtd), University Law College, Gauhati University

Dr. Sujata Bhattacharyya

Principal, Nowgong Law College, Assam

Advocate Dr. Lalan Prasad Thakuria

Editor- Nyaijyoti,
All Assam Lawyers Association

Subscribe for our Free Services

Give us a hand, earn Certificates & start making a difference

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon

©Aequitas Victoria 2020

Copyright Reserved.